Get More Reviews 2018-07-16T05:20:40+00:00

The Easier Way To Get More Reviews

You know more reviews = more customers! But how?

Let us show you the magic behind our automated system!

Who Would You Call First?

What Does This Mean For You?
Influence more people to choose your business over competitors

CHECK OUT OUR RESULTS!

Case Study: Horn Pest Management

Results: 25 New Leads (and Customers) Last Month

“Before our ratings online where non-existent. Now We have 4 to 5 stars everywhere. I’m so glad we did this. The investment we paid for itself easily twice over within the first three months”

Case Study: Oschmann Drug Screening

Results: 39 New Reviews

Before

After

Case Study: Reproductions Inc.

Results: 16 reviews in 24 hours, 64 in first month!

Before

After

Case Study: Madaras Gallery

Results: 16 reviews in 24 hours, 64 in the first month!

Before

After

Case Study: Wendy’s Huge Catering Job

Results: 26 new reviews over 12 months.

Chef Chic’s review situation was just better than non-existent prior to utilizing ReviewLead. She gained 26 new reviews over a 12 month period. That may not sound like much but considering her industry, competition and new catering job, this is a big win and worth the investment many times over.

Screen-Shot-2018-02-27-at-2.44.30-PM

Case Study: Maloney Plastic Surgery

Results: 107 New Reviews over 12 months

Maloney already had over 100 reviews but added another 107, an increase of 85%, over 12 months while maintaining their high star rating. Consistency is key and while they may have been pretty good to begin with there’s always room for improvement.

http://beyondideas.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Screen-Shot-2018-02-27-at-2.39.48-PM.png

Case Study: Kalil & Associates

Results: 28 New Reviews over 6 months

28 new reviews with an average star rating of 4.96! They had ZERO reviews before starting ReviewLead. How much more of an advantage do you think they have when potential clients are deciding who to do business with, compared to before?

Screen-Shot-2018-02-27-at-2.55.44-PM

Case Study: Arizona Business Equipment

Results: 25 New Reviews with an average 4.8 star rating

Arizona Business Equipment’s reviews were non-existent prior to starting with ReviewLead. We helped them obtain 25 new reviews for an increase of 2500%.

Screen-Shot-2018-02-27-at-3.04.58-PM

Case Study: John Carson, DDS, PC

Results: 46 New Reviews in about one month

John and his staff didn’t think this was going to work for their practice, but as you can see they received 46 new 5 star reviews in a very short period of time.

Screen-Shot-2018-02-27-at-3.09.01-PM